Tutorial for playing Tregion after updating ETS2 to v1.34

Report your trouble here. We will try to create a solution together.

Moderators: Developers, Lead Developer, Founders

Post Reply
Kevinova
Posts: 6
Joined: 13 Mar 2018, 11:07

Tutorial for playing Tregion after updating ETS2 to v1.34

Post by Kevinova » 08 Feb 2019, 12:27

This is a tutorial to set ETS2 back to 1.33.1 after accidentally update to v1.34.

The Tregion map won't work on v1.34


First you got to do is open Steam App and get to Library.
Image

Then you got to right click on ETS2 and select properties.
Image

In properties you have to select Beta's and select the following beta temporary(1.33.x)
Image

After that, Steam is downgrading your ETS2 and the next time you open ETS2 the following version will be showed at the left upper corner.
Image


Now Tregion will be working again!

Plum2018
Posts: 93
Joined: 24 Dec 2018, 16:24

Re: Tutorial for playing Tregion after updating ETS2 to v1.34

Post by Plum2018 » 08 Feb 2019, 17:23

Many thanks for making this tutorial! I pinned it so people can find it.
Currently working somewhere in Germany... ;)
Youtube channel for latest development updates :D : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTeTGc ... 6CMXLL_c_w

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest