Tregion crash

These bugs are not a bug!

Moderators: Developers, Lead Developer, Founders

Locked
AVD 1
Posts: 6
Joined: 09 Jan 2019, 06:17
Location: Hong Kong
Contact:

Tregion crash

Post by AVD 1 »

I created a new profile and enabled the Tregion map mod and and various standalone truck mods.
My first journey was fine, the map and the truck were loaded normally. The Route Advisor also works fine.
After I finished the job, I wanted to look at the map, so I pressed the world map button in the desktop.
Then, the game freezes and crashes.
My game version is 1.34.0.17
I like to drive a Scania, I think it is the best :D
Check out my
Flickr:https://www.flickr.com/photos/avd1lj7006/
YouTube:https://youtube.com/channel/UChYD1QGYj96k4DB5vH5A2aA/
Sorry for my bad English, I'm from Hong Kong.
Kevinova
Posts: 6
Joined: 13 Mar 2018, 11:07

Re: Tregion crash

Post by Kevinova »

Please notice that the Tregion map isn't compatible with 1.34v. See the tutorial from the url: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=315
AVD 1
Posts: 6
Joined: 09 Jan 2019, 06:17
Location: Hong Kong
Contact:

Re: Tregion crash

Post by AVD 1 »

That’s funny, because I have other standalone maps made for 1.31 but works in 1.34
I like to drive a Scania, I think it is the best :D
Check out my
Flickr:https://www.flickr.com/photos/avd1lj7006/
YouTube:https://youtube.com/channel/UChYD1QGYj96k4DB5vH5A2aA/
Sorry for my bad English, I'm from Hong Kong.
Locked