cant open Tregion

These bugs are not a bug!

Moderators: Developers, Lead Developer, Founders

Locked
Braam
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 Dec 2018, 19:15

cant open Tregion

Post by Braam »

Hi,

i downloaded the tregion files and put them in the mod folder.
after creating a new profile i cant find the option of changing the playing module.

i activated the mods in alphabetical order.

what is going wrong?

cheers.
Image
Nomad-nl
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Dec 2018, 08:12

Re: cant open Tregion

Post by Nomad-nl »

Same problem overhere i can't change it from europe to dutchmap2.mbd
Nomad-nl
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Dec 2018, 08:12

Re: cant open Tregion

Post by Nomad-nl »

i made the (stupid) mistake to create a new profile and after that i tried to change the playing module.
go to new profile, on the left you see mod manager. activate the 5 mods
afterwards you can can simply change the playing module into dutchmap2
Braam
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 Dec 2018, 19:15

Re: cant open Tregion

Post by Braam »

ow lol, didnt see that.
well ofcourse now it worked :P haha
Thanks
Image
AtyneSK
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Dec 2018, 15:53

Re: cant open Tregion

Post by AtyneSK »

I did exactly same mistake now I feel stupid :D Haven't noticed the button on the left side.
Still game crashes in the moment when map is loaded...
Locked